Blockchain(s) need to join forces - or simply a Tree Tuesday post?

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

20181110_151607.jpg

Back to the good old Times of Steem(it)

In my early days I was posting a lot on photography (still do - even I have no talent) - once a bit established I was getting kicked in my butt to attend or better post to these challenges (I call them initiatives or tags). A lot of the more skilled Blockchain guys considered these posts as shit posts raping the reward pool without any real value. I still like to post from time to time (given I need to be careful of getting flagged lol). You simply can not always come up with a daily article about the future development of blockchain in general, the global economy or a certain token and why this certain coin is much better as the rest of the shitcoins out there - agreed? I see this place here still as a fun community that is very active compared to others. As a side note I would love to see a joint-effort of all blockchains to raise awareness in the public of normal internet users - but I feel this will not happen - it is a fight between chains which is destroying the opportunity of the blockchain movement in general.

20181110_151224.jpg

However - Tree Tuesday

Today it is TreeTuesday again and today I am showing you some trees from Munich, like it or not Steemians! Join us and show your Tree Photography from around the world lol

20181110_151133.jpg

Please do not forget to check the other photography challenges - here a small overview about the current daily ones. / Hier eine Übersicht aktueller Daily Challenges.

Sort:  

Funy you are saying "back to the good old Times of Steemit" and back to the daily tags. I feel the same, and reminded those times on my last sunday post :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You rock here and apologies I did not follow all your posts weekly. I missed a lot

No need to apologize, that doesn't fit us!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ich oute mich gerne als Bilderfan. Schön mystisch sind diese! ;-)

great post and very nice photography dear friend @uwelang

Congratulations @uwelang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 56000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99