The blocktrades contest | Alvin in HK #4 Difference between jobs opportunities for students in Taiwan and Hong Kong

image.png

Hi Steemians, I'm Alvin!

This is my entry to the blocktrade contest hosted by @anomadsoul. In this bearish trend, so glad to see someone still hosting this kind of meaningful event !

The post I pick is 【Alvin in HK #4 Difference between jobs opportunities for students in Taiwan and Hong Kong ,香港與台灣大學生的工作選擇】 made 8 days ago ( November 19th).
image.png
(Photo by NeONBRAND on Unsplash)

To elaborate why I'm qualified to win this contest ! (Within 20 lines)

Extent of activeness of my account on Steemit

About the activeness of my account, I surely had 3 posts per week and had 60 comments these 2 months. Actually, I only spent 2 months getting to REP 50, feel free to refer my growing process by this post 🙂

The community I'm belong to on Steemit

Secondly, I interact with other members of CN-community actively by finishing team-cn homework nearly every week and attend the events hosted by other people of community at least 2 times a week, and now I am even a member of cn-activity, which is a new project consists of 7 members of Steemit-CN, devoting to excavating different time-limited events ,sorting them out by date and sharing with everyone
everyday, I'm very proud to be one of the members !🙂

High quality Post

Besides writing posts about my like in Hong Kong and some contests I attend, sometimes I also share my thoughts about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology ,and I'm also in the whitelist of a nice non-profit project called OCD ! The only way to be added to the whitelist is curating high-quality post.

Although I'm still a minnow now, I'll strive to know more about the whole Steemit ecosystem and try my best to feedback CN-community ASAP :) .

感謝你讀完此篇文章

THANKS FOR READING

持續追蹤我看看我在香港的生活以及各種有關區塊鏈的知識分享吧

Keep following me @alvin0617 for crypto related news and my life in HK

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

越来越棒了👍

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝呀

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝村長!

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 18.94% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @alvin0617!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to alvin0617[Traditional Chinese]! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alvin0617[Traditional Chinese] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85