THE ROAD TO STEEM FEST - Actual Road

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago

Screenshot_20191005201336_1.jpg

Only one month to go for Steem Fest 4. It is really very exciting for me because I have not attended such a great event before. After the announcement of this great event, I would have started catching up with my fellow steemians and tried to know about their plans and views about Steem Fest 4. I don't know how much out of them are coming to attend the event but If I talk about my plans and my actual road to Steem fest I have already been started working on it.

First thing I have to manage is Visa because on the land of Thailand this is the very first thing which I need. I have checked some websites and found that it is not a tough task, I can manage it within 2 days and it will cost me approximately 70$ and I'm ok with that. Second important thing is the flight ticket. After searching and comparing many Air service I have found that it is not much difficult to manage a flight ticket to Bangkok at the eleventh hour. I can book a round trip by spending approximately 240$. After confirming these two major things I can plan my trip to Bangkok, Thailand.😊

My road to Steem Fest actually start from Shimla, the capital of Himachal Pradesh, India (Also known as Queen of Hills and a very famous place for visiting). I have to travel from Shimla to Delhi by bus, from where I can take a direct flight to Bangkok, Thailand.

Screenshot_20191005200431_1.jpg

The way to Delhi is really very long, but this is the only nearest place from where I can get a direct flight to Bangkok so I have to manage this long travel. It will take approximately 7 hours to reach Delhi.

From Delhi, I can take a direct flight to Bangkok, and it will take approximately 4 hours to reach my destination. After landing at the airport I have to manage stay arrangements because I don't have booked any hotel till now. As I have planned to go before two days from the fest so I can easily manage this one too.

Meet-up with fellow steemians, Steem whales and Steem witnesses is my primary objective but I have also planed to visit some touristic places of Bangkok.

This is my actual road to Steem Fest 4. I'm very excited about this event. If some of you are also going to attend Steem Fest 4 let me know about it in the comment section below.

Stay tuned for the next blog,

Thanks for reading this blog have a great day/night ahead.

@ajks

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25