The Blocktrades Contest | Why We Should Care About Financial Sovereignty

I've been using Steemit daily since around March this year and I continue to post my thoughts or just about anything I feel like on my blog, since well it's my blog. I'm part of the minnow power up and engagement and curation league and I've been averaging around 100 comments per week for the last couple of months now.

I would say I'm a pretty active steemian and even though I don't have the biggest stake I'm always willing to help where I can. I've delegated to projects and redfish a like, I've encouraged new people to sign up and helped new red fish I've found along the way.

All of it has really just been for the fun of it really, just like this entry. If i get support cool, thats awesome, if I don't It wont stop me from using the site every day, to post my thoughts and banter with who ever is keen.

Needless to say, A little @blocktrades support would go a long way

If I were to pick my best post over the last 10 days I think It would have to be - Why We Should Care About Financial Sovereignty

@chekohler.png

Apply for blocktrades support

If you're a devoted steemian and would like a little support from @blocktrades then create your own entry. You can find all the instructions in @anomadsoul post CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Put your votes good use

We all can't max out our upvotes every day and a little help never hurt. Sign up to Smartsteem and sell a few of your votes each day, earn some STEEM and SBD in the process and still get in some curation rewards in STEEM Power. Check out SmartSteem


Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

Just like you make this world a better place by being in it, you make this platform a better one with your amazingness:)
We love you:) 💖
Keep them fantastic posts of yours going💚 xoxo

Lol You always have to spice up your comments don't you? If it aint extra it aint you is it?

Hi dear how are you, you sure are a great candidate and a great ENGAGER!

Im very well thanks and yourself? Have you decided to bring me some half milk half white chocolate to place in my comments?

Awww thanks you're always the sweetest, sweeter than chocolate

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.440 which ranks you at #6765 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 636 places in the last three days (old rank 7401).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #184.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05