The Blocktrades Contest | What benefits does CoinJanitor bring to the crypto industry?

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I was checking my feed and I saw this post where @anomadsoul announces that @blocktrades is running a contest for active steemians, so after giving it a read, I decided to participate!

The first 2 requirements are related to the number of posts and comments for the past 2 months, although I have not manually counted my posts or comments, I think I have been active enough.

Regarding my involvement and interactions with communities, I can happily say that I have participated in a lot of them ever since I became a Steemian almost a year ago. I have become a scouter for promo-mentors, a mentor for steemstem, I was also accepted in the second cohort of sndbox, and for the last 3 months I started to get very active in the utopian community after becoming a member of the Spanish team of translators, and in the oracle-d community as well.

Ever since I created my account back in December 2017 I have been putting a lot of daily hours into my steem activities, besides becoming an active member in the communities I just mentioned, I also have been an active participant in the originalworks writing contests, which are always about different crypto projects, and sometimes, I have been able to win some of these contest like the one about Digitex.

However, @anomadsoul says in the rules that every participant should include a post made between November 15-23. I chose this article “What benefits does CoinJanitor bring to the crypto industry?” because for me it was an interesting exploration and I think it might be a good read for people involved in the crypto scene. Nevertheless, lately I have also been creating other types of content like animated videos or infographics about crypto projects, but since articles are the default type of content I think it is a good idea to include an article instead.

Kudos to @anomadsoul & @blocktrades for organizing this contest and encouraging the entire Steem community to remain active even in difficult times!

Footer_dedicatedguy.png

Sort:  

Good luck 🎲 @dedigatedguy! You are a role-model to me on this blockchain.

Thank you my friend! I really appreciate your kind words!

Honestly, your contribution in this community is grand!!!

Thank you mate!

Hi @dedicatedguy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.568 which ranks you at #1799 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1800).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #101.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87