The blocktrades contest | My third dtubesnap: Winner announcement

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago

Hello! here is the link of my post that I chose :
https://steemit.com/dtubesnap/@izaid/kkgg0h7y
received_742427372801835.jpeg

I've been here for almost 10 months and still posting even though the price of steem is not that high. During my first day and week here in steemit I'm making a 2-4 post per day. I still remember that day when I put all my efforts in my post, but what I got in my post is just a $0.01 cent. This didn't made me quit, what I did was I just continued posting and engaging here in steemit, because I believe that if you want something, you have to do your best, work and strive hard until you achieve it.

Few months later, I discovered more about steemit, like the "contests". I constantly checked my feed looking for updates and contests to join in. I joined photography contests even though I'm not a professional photographer. I joined art contests even though I'm not an artist and not good at drawing. Every hour and then, I'm using my time to find this kind of contest, and I also look for faucets to have few sbd.

Each week I'm doing my best to join on the comic strip contest of @organduo even though I'm still practicing to draw using digital art. Everyday I'm also constantly checking the game of @mermaidvampire which is like a mini faucet because no one losses.

I also run my daily contest which is the "GUESS THE RIGHT AMOUNT CONTEST " to give back and help the other steemians with small amount of sbd. Sometimes there are only 2 participants in my contest, but I'm still continuing to post my game hoping that someday it will grow. I also feature the contests of the other steemians , so that a lot of people can see it and join in.

Every night I'm also making a video to announce the winner of my contest even though I'm tired and sleepy, I will still get up and shoot a video. I'm also doing my best to level up my video. In my latest winner announcement video, I tried making a green screen background by using our old curtains.

Everyday I'm also collecting points in the Partiko app by engaging with the other steemians.

Gifbanner.gif

IMG_20181122_200854_957.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11