The blocktrades contest : Try to find a loyality, all not only about royality

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago

Am I a role model Steemian ?

I knew steem with a very short explanation, I was so enthusiastic to know this platform paid for what I posted. Over time, I tried to be consistent with my writing and photography. I found payment and appreciation not everything here. But this world teaches how to respect, keep away from plagiarism and how important community interaction as a force.

Moreover loyalty becomes foreign thing when price down, over the time quality posts also decrease. I just try to survive and train my loyality to stay consistent. From interactions, corrections and criticisms make my posts look more attractive and the opportunity to learn more is wide open.

The support at this time was very much difficult, one of the support came from @blocktrades and @anomadsoul with the great initiative to hold a contest. I am increasingly excited about this support. Its time to see how the community blow to participate and dont care about the price. If you want to look my proof of my consistency and the quality of my posts.

And this my entry #blocktradescontest.

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@khaimi/monomad-contest-rock-balancing-art-and-head-of-state-art-fc10a24841238

Thanks for your attention and My best regard.
@khaimi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @khaimi
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 14upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @khaimi... i see all your post, and you’re is a good steemian, and i give my support to you, to be role model on steem. Wish all the best Buddy

Thanks so much brother @khanza.aulia. i really appreciate, its cause I learn from you too. I hope my lucky as you wish. God bless you bro

Youre welcome Buddy, You really deserve to win this ...

Great job Brother....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much my brother @hhusaini.

Posted using Partiko Android

You try to good photography and writing here. Great job and good luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82