The Blocktrades Contest | A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest#51-【HUNDRED YEARS AGO】~小城故事相片比賽#51-【百年之前】

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

blocktrades contest.png

My entry post:

https://steemit.com/citystory/@kona/acityastoryphotoweeklycontest52-store52--k81wcx0ief

The reason that I choose this post because of I join this meaningful contest for 51 weeks already, every week I write about the topic with my city's story. It made me observe many minor things in our cities, I find out many relationship among us. Although the city is developing very fast, the part of culture also need to remain.

At the past downtrend week, that is not influence to me to post at steemit. Because I just take part in the contest as usual. So I think hold up the contest is very important at steemit. Welcome to join my contest of #dailypetphotography , if you have any lovely pets to share with us. Also the animals living around you are welcomed!

Moreover, thank you to @aaronli who hold up the #citystory contest!

之所以選擇這篇文章是因為我已經參加了這個有意義的比賽已有51週了,每週都會用我所居住的城市來寫下關於主題的故事。它讓我在城市中觀察到許多微小的事情,從而發現它們之間的關聯性。 雖然這個城市發展很快,但文化的一部分也需要保留下來。

雖然近來 Steem 的價位下降,這並不影響我在steemit發帖。 因為我只像往常一樣參加各類型的比賽,所以我認為舉辦比賽對於steemit非常重要。 歡迎加入我發起的#dailypetphotography比賽,如果你有任何可愛的寵物可與我們分享,生活在你身邊的動物也歡迎參加啊!

還有要多謝籌辦 #citystory@aaronli


Thank you @anomadsoul to hold this contest, come to join together! Details at here: https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/contest-the-blocktrades-scholarship-or-win-support-for-a-full-month

謝謝 @anomadsoul 籌辦這個活動,來一起參加吧!詳情如上面連結:



















Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kona.vornix.blog/uncategorized/158/
Sort:  

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi @kona,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02