The Blocktrades Contest | Will Assange be Evicted from the Embassy of Ecuador?

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

I fully support noble idea of @blocktrades and @anomadsoul, promoting Steemit platform through rough times and rewarding authors who do not care just for a steem value



Well, I am at the Steemit 27 month already. As a majority of members, at first I was curious about the possibility to earn crypto through blogging… and then discovered a whole new world! And I also discovered my greatest passions, which made me stay here.

Rainy days with only a rare people out…



Kisa-DSCF3622-bw_cr-steemit.jpg
Fujifilm X-T20, Fujinon XF 18-55mm f2.8-4 OIS, ISO400, @55mm, 1/200 sec, f4

…will eventually pass, and the best will stay.



Now, about my passions… Truth is the strongest one. Today it has become a matter of survival. Here is my post for the contest:

https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@lighteye/will-assange-be-evicted-from-the-embassy-of-ecuador

My other, very strong passion is photography, which I use to express my enthusiasm towards nature, travels…

https://steemit.com/photography/@lighteye/montenegro-adventure-day-two-part-ii

…or art:

https://steemit.com/photography/@lighteye/sounds-of-the-balkans-at-the-bomb-fest-kovin-serbia-october-2018

One more, very important part of my work would be help to my fellow Serbian who do not speak English to learn more about Steemit platform and the cryptocurrencies in general:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@lighteye/esteem-search-uputstvo-za-upotrebu

And I do not intend to stop blogging regardless of Steem price. This is so much more important than just money :)



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Universal Basic Income

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Bravo @lighteye! Potpuno se slažem sa Vama.

Велико хвала, @inka8 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75