The Blocktrades Contest | The Virus got Me!

8lewdj4z9j.png

DING DING DING!!!

There is this great contest initiated by the ever good looking @anomadsoul about @BLOCKTRADES SCHOLARSHIP! The winner/s gets full support for a month!!!!! How awesome is that??!!! It is beyond A-W-E-S-O-M-E!

xfleomzydf.png

ME AS A STEEMIAN ROLE MODEL???

52iqvs13sa.png

Hmmmmmmmmmmm.. I dont know if you guys find me awesome, cool or model per se. But really I am just an ordinary litte red fish trying to swim in this big wide Steemicean Wave. I merely do not have extra large SP that can has major effect over the community. I hate talking about myself!

But there is one thing that I am most certainly happy about, that is me being NOISY and NOSY. Yep, you read it right, these traits can be positive too.. hahaha.. NOISY in the sense that I love engagement so much, I enjoy talking over friends and family at @welcomewagon and to other total strangers that I bump in my feeds. At the WW House they had tagged me as the Comment Queen because I was ranked Top 3 during my first week at the Engagement League hosted by Sir Ash @abh12345. I have been missing it somehow because life keeps interrupting lately. I surely gonna go back pretty soon.

And NOSY because I annoy strangers as I randomly leave upvote and comment loves in their posts. I loooooove it! I gained new friends because of it. Sometimes, it is nice to read comments from people we do not know. It is my way of keeping connected to the community.

This past few months, my engagment had slowed down. Many unfortunate and unexpected things happening in my life. Also, the last quarter of the year is our time for rainy season. A lot of typhoons comes during this time too. And when it rains it kinda slowed my connection too, I am having trouble connecting in. I have somehow been MIA in the Steemiverse. But I do peeked in whenever I can. Usually if I am not too busy I try to make daily posts, but with the recent turn of events, I mostly post once or twice. Today, I am slowly crawling back in. Slowly but surely.

Anyway, I do not know if that makes sense at all.. hahahaha Is that a great role model to follow???? I dont know.. That is up to you! I wont hold a grudge if you dont like it.


xwk2vt4a51.jpg

My previous post was The Virus got Me!. Well, actually it got the whole family. After me and Little Mali slowed down, last week was the hubs and this week my first born. But, we are all okay. Its the changing weather that had affected us all.


xvpky3by3k.png

Basically, all I want is to spread L-O-V-E and P-O-S-I-T-I-V-I-T-Y. Life is too short to dwell on the negativity. I always try to look at the brigther side of things, remembering that there is always a RAINBOW after every rain or storm. Yes, Life is not always HAPPY, SADNESS somehow creep in between. Hey!! That is part of life, we need sadness too in order to find happiness. Its a cycle that we need to master. We cannot stay in one spot for a long time, we need to be moving.

I will continue to share my life with you all to the best that I can. I will give out my laughter because its free and it cost me nothing. I can also shed a tear to share your down time moments. I am flexible, please know that I feel you.

PS.
Im tagging my equally MIA sister @twodorks! Do give this a minute of your time sissy deary... mwaaaaah!

love lots,
pbbtnijiau.gif

Sort:  

This is a contest worth joining. I see so many role model Steemians everywhere including you. And whoever wins, it is for the good of the platform. Love reading this one 😍

Same goes for you my friend!😙😙

You are one of the Steemitmamas Dtube Girls!!! 😍😍... soooooo do join in please, you still have time. I think today is the deadliest time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes. I did join. Let's see who are the 8 users being selected. There are soooooo many entries now. Haha. I will be happy whoever wins. Yuhoo! At least makes Steemit alive. So that we have many still swim together. 🏊🏊🏊

Oh im glad you did!! We should never let a good challenge pass us up. Win or lose! Its important to be involve and just enjoy everything right?..

Yep! It is lovely idea to keep us all going.. we need tbis little push to keep us upbeat once in awhile.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Slowly but surely. I love that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha glad you liked my new tag! 🤣😃😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.831 which ranks you at #12039 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 12041).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #166.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yessssssssss get that sissy in here!

Where is she??? She's gonna get in trouble soon hehehehehee

I miss her too much!!! And you too??? You're lucky that you've returned or I was going to have to fly to you and drag you back onto Steemit to make me giggle noisy nosy girl hahahaha

But joking... I'm glad you're feeling so much better! Your energy is SO positive!!! I love it so much! The giggles and laughing make it so fun to just enjoy life!!!

Good luck to you!!!

Go Welcome Wagon!!!!!

Hahahahaha she is the busiest of the busiest! 🤣😂😃

Oh you know @twodorks is still babymooning hahahahahaha.. the hubs will be home for three months. So i guess they are making the most of it. She rarely message me in FB too. Hahahahahaha

Yesssssss im slowly coming back to the limelight! Haha 🤣😂... ohh you'd come over and pick me up?! I was waiting for you what took you so long ate! Hahahahahaha... i guess i had sensed it so here i am!

I second to it GO GO GO TEAM @WELCOMEWAGON!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best for the contest... :) and hope you're feeling better!

Yes i am back to my normal self.. thanks for the well wisher..

Thanks for dropping by.. hope you are having a great time today..

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

I only just met you here on steemit, but you seem like a fantastic steemian!!

Sorry you are sick! Hope you feel better soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75