The Blocktrades Contest | It’s time to be with your friends👫

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends

First of all I have to thank to @anomadsoul and @blocktrades who created and sponsored this awesome contest. This is my entry for “The Blocktrades Contest”

for more information ℹ️ click the link below 👇
https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/contest-the-blocktrades-scholarship-or-win-support-for-a-full-month

The post I choose for the contest is : https://steemit.com/friendsgroup/@patinya103/it-s-time-to-be-with-your-friends-20d439dd488cc


Why do you think you are a role model Steemian who engages daily with other users and posts quality content regularly???

It’s not so easy to you why, but these would be some of my reasons;

  • I started to steem since December 2017 in the Thai Community. On that time, we have just a small group of Thai members and as you know most Thai people aren’t speaking proper English, so do I. But I’ve got support by friends who were here in this platform before me and help me grow into a good direction. Then after I can stand by my own, I do the same to the Thai newbies. If one strong, the rest will be strong too.

  • Although the price of the Steem is going up or down, I'm still here because since I've been in this platform, I have had so many good friends in @friends.group that we all help each other. I will still be here to wait for the price of steem goes up again. As we all know that this is a crypto’s cycle. We just have to be patient.

  • I’ve made at least 1 regular entry almost every week and spent my time and my voting power to support all of my friends in our friends group and the Thai community for nearly a year now.

  • I also work for @tasteem as Tasteem-Thailand supporter, a Steemit blockchain that all users can write their own guide to review their favorite restaurant or the restaurant they’ve been visiting. The contest comes around every week in a different topics, it gives them a story or topic that will be written to earned more rewards and give them the incentive to write the next post every day.

  • I always write a quality content that interesting or useful to others, I never post with just one picture with a few lines of text.

  • I always power up to have more voting power, so I can support my friends in our community.

image

Well, that’s all about my entry. I hope my entry for the contest is valid 😊

And before I go, I’d like to nominate my friend @siamcat to participate in this great contest from @anomadsoul with a big support from @blocktrades

Thank you and Good Luck to Everyone!

@patinya103

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your nomination, I am looking forward to join ❤️

Can’t wait to read yours😊

สุดยอดเลยครับพี่เปิ้ล😀

Posted using Partiko Android

แต๊งกิ้วจ้ะ น้องกล😊

It all sounds so wonderful that it makes me feel I should be doing something

Thank you for stopping by, this is a great contest you should join it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09