The blocktrades contest | On steem and globalisation

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The blocktrades contest | On steem and globalisation


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Congrats for all your efforts. Well done and well planned!

Ps: @therunningproject -> @runningproject ;)

Cheers! Corrected, I found another typo at the same time. Bane of my life.

Gina called me to @self-track, I had to find the owner :)

Good luck in the contest, I hope you and @mountainjewel are seriously considered. Cheers!

Cheers! I still have no idea how Gina operates. Thankfully @partiko has a 'mentions feature' which is very handy!

Thanks for being a @runningproject member. If you want to support the initiative, please, consider delegate some SP to @isotonic which is our Funding Bidbot...
ps. Not all the bidbots are bad, there are a few as ours that were created to feed initiatvies as this one.
Actually, I am proud to tell you that @isotonic was the first bidbot created by me in order to fund @runningproject .

I invite you to read this post:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@toofasteddie/the-rare-case-of-isotonic-or-the-creation-of-a-bid-based-voting-bot-as-a-tool-for-empowering-or-funding-a-steemit-initiative

OK cool... I'm due to purchase some more steem soon will look into it in the next few days!

Posted using Partiko Android

No hurry! Thanks for everything

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @revisesociology! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You should win just because of the awesome beard I say.

Funnily enough I just claimed my first account today which I've called.....

@blockbeard

No, I couldn't believe it was still feee either.

Man am I going to have some fun with that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, you are one engaged dude, that's for sure ;) And I like that you made a collage of more posts :))) It's so hard to choose, right?

Anyway, good luck !!

Cheers!

The collage was just a screen capture from @steempeak - it allows you to view your feed or your blog in that format.

It was sheer luck it actually looked so damn nice!

And good luck to you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @revisesociology!

You just got a 0.36% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @revisesociology!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.297 which ranks you at #2555 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2564).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87