The Blocktrades Contest | Challenges & Starter Homes ~ The Sims 4

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)



Blocktrades Contest Application



  1. Why do you think you are a role model Steemian? I am just me. I write posts that I feel need to be written. My posts run the gambit of everything and anything. Funny, sad, dramatic, nothing is off limits. My @Dtube videos are with all topics too.

  2. Who engages daily with other users: The Steem blockchain is my home. It is a place I can be me and interact with so many great minds. Why would I not be here each day? I belong to @thealliance, @nathanmars DTube 777 family. I am a promoter and certified #Ulogger of #Ulogs. @Surpassinggoogle made for me a tag called #snookmademedoit. I promote @freewritehouse whenever I can because they are the first reason I stayed on Steem(it). I help anyone I see in need if I feel I can. I will drop links to posts and contests to those that I feel would be a great fit. I help where I can. I am just me.

  3. Posts quality content regularly: I write posts that I feel are quality content or I would not post it. I take a lot of care in writing and formatting my posts. Am I the best? I don't think so. There is always someone better than you at anything.
    *I usually post once a day. I have been under the weather the last few weeks.

My son @ecoinstant picked out the post Challenges & Starter Homes ~ The Sims 4 as my best post in your timeframe.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.



Photo from Pexels



Thank you, everyone, for being a part of my Steem journey!

Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Photos found here



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

I'll vouch for everything written in this post, seen it time and time again and the best part about, apart from being true, @snook always does things in a nice way, even when she is really upset, her posts are tooooo polite.

One would think she is Canadian!

That is how nice she is about everything she says!

Thank YOU for your very kind words!!!!
2 hours later..eyes still burning............ :D

I believe the appropriate tag is #snookjrmademedoit

fixed LOLL

To me, you are a role model Steemian because you are consistently here, interacting with others, supportive, and positive. You are so authentic as well, it’s a great reminder to just be yourself and show up as you are, allowing your best on any given day to be enough. Thank you for being here, @snook. 💞

Thank You so much for your very kind words. <3 Love You!! hugs

Hmm... a great role model Steemian? Heck yeah! I would agree 110% with the statements above, and go on to say that you are one of the best role models. You kept me on track and engaged with your content, most of which is positively humorous and makes me smile. So thanks for being you! :-)

Thank you @inthenow!! now you have me all ............

thank you for your very kind words!! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73