THE @blocktrades WORLD CUP| MY SELECTION FOR THE FINALS

image source: pixabay

My prediction for finals world cup competition, this contest was sponsor by @blocktrades and I try my possible best to win 2,000SBD , do I hear you say wow? Act now don't just say wow to be able to win big, mind you am wishing my self.

If you not submitting or participating from the beginning, this contest may not be for you to try your luck as well, because original post from @worldcup-russia account says anyone's who do not participate from the beginning can't join now, you need to read it yourself here Original post by Worldcup-russia

Now to my submission for this finals matche:

One country has to lift the trophy up and her country proud, but we know who will win this 2018 world cup.


ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1 -CroatiavsFrance- 2

Thank for reading my post.

Regards

@aabidemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02