The 2018 FIFA World Cup - My Prediction for the Quarter Finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Source


The quarter finals for 2018 FIFA World Cup is here. And here's my prediction:

Uruguay 2 vs 1France

Brazil 3 vs 2 Belgium

Sweden 1 vs 3 England

Russia 0 vs 2 Croatia

Oh yes I want England to lift this season cup, badly.

Source


Read about this contest on it's original post here. This contest is brought by @blocktrades, @acidyo and @anomadsoul.

I actually can not join this contest, since I didn't join the group stage, as said in the @blocktrades quarter finals contest announcement made by @worldcup-russia. So I'm doing this post is only for fun purposes only.

"If you didn´t join for the group stage and knockout stage you CAN'T JOIN FOR THIS ROUND." ~@worldcup-russia as seen on this announcement post

Thanks. And good luck if you participated in.


The City of NeoXian
Slot Kosong.

situs web | Server Discord

From Indonesia With L💜VE
Thanks for dropping by.


@aneukpineung78 | My Telegram

Sort:  

best of luck 😀😀 i already missed 2 rounds i guess :(

Hi. Everything's cool over there? 🐁🐁🐁

nah every thing is hot over here 🤣😂😜😛

Same here. That's why I have lately been inviting @julietisrael for showerfight with masis @ammyluv as the judge, jury, and executioner. 😀

🐁☕🍌

Hahahaha! Remember, I love details @aneukpineung78.

Hi @xawi, I miss you

Aww really miss you too 😘😍@ammyluv

She don't want more fight, sis. And it really disappoints me.😀

😬
Let's have a cool shower without a fight

Fighting is the mice's way of loving.

Goodluck ☺☺☺

Yes! I hope Englang wins this World Cup.

Thanxxx. 😎🐁☕🍌

aapalah artinya kemenangan tanpa perjuangan...selamat berjuang nonton bollllaaaahhhh capt. @aneukpineung78

Udah France 2-0 Uruguay . haha

Wow. The Quarter Finals Result:

Uruguay 0 - 2 France

Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium

Sweden 0 - 2 England

Croatia 4 - 3 Russia


My Prediction for the Semifinals :

France 2 - 0 Belgium

England 2 - 1 Croatia


And The Final:

France 1 - 2 England

Comment updated Sun Jul 8, 2018, 1506WIB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70