The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

What? Did you honestly think I was going to be left out of all this fun and let you all have a good time without me involved?


Feel free to steal this GIF for your prediction post

Of course not!!

I mean yeah, I can´t win because of transparency and fairness but still, I wanna see how good - or bad - would I perform in case I wasn´t one of the people putting everything together.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
TMoroccovsIranT
TPortugalvsSpainT
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
TPeruvsDenmarkT
TCroatiavsNigeriaT
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
LSwedenvsSouth KoreaW
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
TPolandvsSenegalT
TColombiavsJapanT
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
TDenmarkvsAustraliaT
TArgentinavsCroatiaT
TBrazilvsCosta RicaT
WNigeriavsIcelandL
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
TEnglandvsPanamaT
WJapanvsSenegalL
LPolandvsColombiaW
TUruguayvsRussiaT
WSaudi ArabiavsEgyptL
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
WAustraliavsPeruL
TNigeriavsArgentinaT
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
LSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaW
WJapanvsPolandL
LSenegalvsColombiaW
LEnglandvsBelgiumW
WPanamavsTunisiaL

If you want to join this contest, click here.

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here here

Sort:  

This prediction is 40% right. For starters Spain will win Portugal or atleast it wouldn't be a tie. I could bet on that. 😁😁😁😁

We'll see about it ;)

Wow, @anomadsoul I just saw this, what came into my mind was what is the boss doing here lol, is he here to cut my cake, yes my cake cos am gonna win. However, you have a nice prediction here, I have already made my entry I would have copied from you lol. Good luck to your prediction, I know you love football as I do too, I blog about football @steemsoccer1 but my greatest challenge is that the support is not coming you can check it out @steemsoccer1.

Lol yeah I also can join in the fun :P
Im Check Out your project soon, good luck

My selection will be out soon

Perfect! Thanks for joining my friend.

My country will play against Iran we will beat them .
I hope you accept this humble gift from me. IMG_20180603_202752.jpg
Also i made a video showing the process :)

great selection. thank you and @acidyo to organize the contest.

no friends at all, I really like to be friends with my friends, my kind-hearted friend I need. And help from you friends @anomadsoul

Mucha suerte, quizás pegues más que en el poker

Jajaja eso espero!

Hola Eric parece que estamos de acuerdo en algunos, espero que mis brujos me hayan dado buenas predicciones. 😂 Oye tienes un pequeño error en el encuentro Nigeria vs Iceland.

Muchas gracias! Ya lo edite jaja ay qué mal ejemplo doy.

Good analysis..
hopefully we are lucky !

You got a 39.96% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @anomadsoul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25