The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

football-3344911_960_720.png
Source

Although I did pretty ok in the Group Stage, I didn't do that well in the Knockout Stage I guess, but I'm not giving up here. So when I read @worldcup-russia's post to make another post for the Quarter finals stage, I had to make it right away. So here are my picks:

swushes-steem-green.png

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2UruguayvsFrance3
2BrazilvsBelgium2
3SwedenvsEngland2
1RussiavsCroatia2

swushes-steem-green.png

anouk1.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

Sort:  

In which spot are you right now on the ranking?

Not high lol .. just heard you are doing well!

2 days ago this was actually kind of a serious joke. I didn't think there was any ranking back then. But as I thought there should be, I was wondering if I missed it?
So I figured lets ask if someone else knows how she is doing to see if I missed the ranking?

But by now I know the answer.
Btw I might be going down pretty hard in the ranking. Since so far I only scored 1 point in the quarter finals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82