The @blocktrades world cup | my selections for semi final

This is my entry to the @blocktrades World Cup contest organised by @blocktrades, @acidyo and @anomadsoul.

image

We are well into the semi finals now and boy we have witnessed some thrilling matches on the road.

I never expected that the 5 time World Champions Brazil will go down to Belgium and to be honest Russian team won my heart and it was really very unlucky for them not to qualify.

France came out winners against Uruguay and again I was wrong in predicting that Uruguay are going to win.

England won against Sweden 2-0 to book their spot in the semis against Croatia.

Here is my prediction for the semi finals:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium2
0codeCroatiavsEngland3
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @arif.nek.

This post has received a 2.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @arif.nek.

You have been defended with a 11.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @arif.nek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97