I got my first point by yesterday winning match of Russia vs Saudi Arabia

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone...

Early June everyone is happy with what @blocktrades announce 2000SBD for prize pool to predict winning team for first round of worldcup Russia 2018.

You can read the announcement post below:
Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes!

Currently the first round contest is already expired, but you can compete in next round.

So now lets see how many point i am getting time to time...

You can see my prediction below:

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Yesterday first game is kickoff which is Russia versus Saudi Arabia and this is the result after full time:

Russia 5 : Saudi Arabia 0

So my prediction is this:
IMG_20180615_212609.jpg

Thats mean now currently i get the first point of the prediction.

Now Egypt versus Uruguay is competing and my prediction is below:
IMG_20180615_213133.jpg

Will give more updates of my winning score tomorrow.

Cheers and steem on.

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Congratulation bro, looks like I missed the contest. All the best for you :)

Thank you bro. You can join for second round. Wait for their announcement

Sounds good, I will wait for second round then :)

Sure, will let u know too if they start

Thanks bro, much appreciated it :)

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11