My prediction for blocktradesworldcup(untill the 8th games)

Good day everyone...

Here comes the result for fifth to eight games of world cup

I believe everyone is excited to watch world cup 2018 as this is the most happening sports in the world.

Early June everyone is happy with what @blocktrades announce 2000SBD for prize pool to predict winning team for first round of worldcup Russia 2018.

You can read the announcement post below:
Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes!

Currently the first round contest is already expired, but you can compete in next round.

So now lets see how many point i am getting time to time...

You can see my prediction below:

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Today France versus Australia is competing and my prediction is below:

IMG_20180616_175809.jpg

This is the winning statistics from this game:

France 2 vs Australia 1

Next game prediction from me is below:

IMG_20180616_175955.jpg

The final score from this game is:

Argentina 1 : Iceland 1

The seventh game prediction from me is below:
IMG_20180616_180115.jpg

The full time result is:

Peru 0 : Denmark 1

The eight game is today last game and my prediction is:

IMG_20180616_180245.jpg

The full time score is:

Croatia 2 : Nigeria 0

So currently my winning point for #blocktradesworldcup prediction is

  • 1 point (russia won)
  • 1 point (uruguay won)
  • 0 point (Morocco loss)
  • 0 point (portugal tie to spain)
  • 1 point (France won)
  • 0 point (Argentina tie to Iceland)
  • 0 point (Denmark won)
  • 1 point (Croatia won)

Total points currently i earn is: 4 points

I will continue to update time to time my winning point for everyone. Wish me luck..

Cheers and steem on.

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75