The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

image

By: @worldcup-russia "The knockout stage is on! - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool!"

The 16th rules World Cup Russia 2018 will be played tomorrow night...

My hopefully final game is Croatia versus Portugal...

My prediction the results of the 16th rules World Cup Russia 2018 with the following results...

Score Team vs Team Score

2 France vs Argentina 1
2 Uruguay vs Portugal 1
2 Spain vs Russia 0
2 Croatia vs Denmark 0
2 Brazil vs Mexico 1
2 Belgium vs Japan 0
1 Sweden vs Switzerland 0
1 Colombia vs England 2

Prediction By : Boy Pasee
Post With Esteem Aplication

image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @buil. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75