The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

football-3344911_960_720.png

The World Cup has entered the Finals. In the next game, will bring 4 countries from the European continent of Belgium vs. England to take third place and France vs Croatia in the Finals to determine the country that will be the world cup champion.

In this post I will choose my selections for the third championship and for the Finals match. This is as part of my participation in the competition held by @blocktrades. If you want to participate in this competition, you can find the information in this post announcement;

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/final-stage-submit-your-entry-and-win-2-000-sbd

And this is my selections:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsCroatia2
2BelgiumvsEngland0

Thank you and wish us all lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75