⚽️The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections⚽️

Good morning my loves.💋! These are my picks for the group stage of the @blocktrades World Cup.

I do not really know a lot about football🤷🏻‍♀️. But I like the underdogs. Therefore I consequently voted in favour of the team regarded as inferior by the sport-betting shops. You may hardly find a selection like this one 🌝 but any surprise in Russia will count for me. I whish all of you a interesting and unexpected World Cup.

If you want to join the Cup, click here.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
LRussiavsSaudi ArabiaW
WEgyptvsUruguayL
WMoroccovsIranL
WPortugalvsSpainL
LFrancevsAustraliaW
LArgentinavsIcelandW
WPeruvsDenmarkL
LCroatiavsNigeriaW
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
LGermanyvsMexicoW
LBrazilvsSwitzerlandW
LSwedenvsSouth KoreaW
LBelgiumvsPanamaW
WTunisiavsEnglandL
LPolandvsSenegalW
LColombiavsJapanW
LRussiavsEgyptW
LPortugalvsMoroccoW
LUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaW
WIranvsSpainL
LFrancevsPeruW
LDenmarkvsAustraliaW
LArgentinavsCroatiaW
LBrazilvsCosta RicaW
LNigeriavsIcelandW
WSerbiavsSwitzerlandL
LBelgiumvsTunisiaW
LGermanyvsSwedenW
WSouth KoreavsMexicoL
LEnglandvsPanamaW
WJapanvsSenegalL
WPolandvsColombiaL
LUruguayvsRussiaW
WSaudi ArabiavsEgyptL
LSpainvsMoroccoW
WIranvsPortugalL
WDenmarkvsFranceL
WAustraliavsPeruL
WNigeriavsArgentinaL
WIcelandvsCroatiaL
WSouth KoreavsGermanyL
LMexicovsSwedenW
WSerbiavsBrazilL
LSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaW
WJapanvsPolandL
WSenegalvsColombiaL
WEnglandvsBelgiumL
WPanamavsTunisiaL

This is the end of my post

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88