The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

This are selections for The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals



football-3344911_960_720.png

Unfortunately I have missed the previous round of this great contest but I might still have a chance to be one of the winners as I am between the the winning places with 39 points so far.

I am participating now with my picks for the FINAL STAGE of the @blocktrades World Cup contest which I find very nice like any other contest actually.

If you want to participate, and you are also between the 36 places already, just [click this link]https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/final-stage-submit-your-entry-and-win-2-000-sbd) and see the indications and the rules

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsCroatia1
2BelgiumvsEngland1


sources

Thank you for reading my post!
If you like this blog please vote for me, and follow me, @cosminblaga for more!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cosminblaga! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71