The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

Today I continue my participation in the remarkable competition dedicated to the World Championship in Russia 2018. For more information, see the article - https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/semi-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

Сегодня я продолжаю свое участие в замечательном конкурсе, посвященному Чемпионату Мира в России 2018. Более подробную информацию можно найти в статье - https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/semi-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool


link

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium2
0CroatiavsEngland2

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

I see you have chosen England to progress, let's see if we are correct! :D

The England team had everything to win in the tournament, in addition to a high-quality trainer. Southgate shows itself not from the best side.

The Belgium Vs France match is actually my dream final that's billed to happen before the actual final. The winner of that match should go ahead and win the tournament.

England oh ! England!... You have actually enjoyed a fairy tale in competition... Your flair might just see you through. However in my assessment I think Croatia is a more robust and technical team.

My Predictions:

France 3: 1 Belgium

Croatia 2: 1 England

The French are marching on! The french technically are Africa's best hope of winning this World Cup!... On the field of play , they are just awesome!

Africa supports you!

@cranium I think I deserve your price! My prediction for the finalist is spot on!

I have a correct score line for the England Vs Croatia match.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

its very difficult to won this time England in worldclub 2018 ? im right or wrong ?

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

You have been defended with a 9.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @cranium.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Upvoted... :)

Folow me i will Follow back
Let's Grow Together

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97