The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dear readers, The Futbol world cup is almost over, this week ends in a big way, since with it also ended the great world soccer championship, capable of bringing together millions and millions of people to celebrate such a prestigious event. The 2018 world cup Russia, is made, with its main protagonists for the final, they are France and Croatia, both teams will meet to define who will be worthy of lifting the World Cup.


Source.

quijote.gif


Source.

Although we are in the final week where will the World Cup ended, we continue celebrating with emotion to the fullest and shouting a goal with a strong voice. A prediction contest will be organized for the next instance, I'm talking about the semifinals, where @blocktrades will be the sponsor and @acidyo and @anomadsoul know that many Steemians love this game, so they decided to organize this great event.


Source.

It is very easy to continue participating in this contest, your name must be on this list and you have to make a post picking each winner for the last 2 games, the final and the third place matches. You have to include the score you think will happen on these 2 games in Regular time (only the first 90 minutes).

Here I share my selections for the final and the third place matches.

Score
Team
vs
Team
Score
2
France
vs
Croatia
1
2
Belgium
vs
England
1

As a contest without rules is not a contest, the rules remain the same, here I share them so that you know them and start participating.


Source.

Rules:

1 - The title of your post must be: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

2 - In your publication, you must include a link to this announcement made by @worldcup-russia, you can see it here.

3 - Use the format included in the link above so we can organize each entry.

4 - Use the tags #blocktradesworldcup and the tag #mypicks.

5 - Resteem the publication of the announcement of this challenge, enter here to see it.

6 - You can't edit your post after the first match of this stage start.

7 - Minimum Reputation to participate is 40. This is to avoid bots from joining.

8 - 8 - You can submit your entry until July 14th 2018 at 16:59 pm, UTC+3 Time zone. If you don´t know that time zone,check it here.

9 - Only people whose name is on this list can participate.

Scoring

You have to include the score for these predictions. For each correct score you will get three (3) points. If you only get right who won but you didn´t get the correct score, you will be awarded one (1) point.

Important Note: I am not on the list of accessible participants to win the cup, because I do not have enough points to enter the top 10, so that means I have no chance of winning the world cup of @blocktrades. Even though I am already eliminated I wanted to make my publication for the final, knowing that it will not be taken into account, but I only do it to fulfill and finish my process in the competition.

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here.

This is an organized contest @acidyo & @anomadsoul, if you like what they are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here.

Thanks to @blocktrades, @anomadsoul and @acidyo for organizing this great competition very fun and competitive. Many successes to all those who are still fighting for good scores and get a very good amount of 2,000SBD well. Greetings to all and a strong psychological hug.


Do not miss the opportunity to join this wonderful party, such as the World Cup, and participate in this prestigious event. Remember that the Soccer World Cup is only celebrated once every 4 years, will you be left out? Score many goals with your predictions and be one of the possible winners.


Source.

I also want to add that although no South American team (Confederation Conmebol) could enter the semifinals, I still feel very happy with the participations from Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia and Peru, all of them did their best, leaving well up one of the most difficult confederations to classify to the worldcup. I clear that my heart is 100% vinotinto by Venezuelan that I am. Force Conmebol.


Source.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://crisangel.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/the-blocktrades-world-cup-my-selections-for-the-finals

TheAlliance.png

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Good day sir, Could you help me out with the "Dead Witness" issue my man? I want to get this right so it assists in your quest.

Hi, here you can see the complete list of witnesses, both active and inactive.☺

https://steemian.info/witnesses

I think I managed it sir...I hope it helps my man. Looks complicated!!! But, expect you have a good handle on all this. If you do need any more assistance in your quest in the Block Trade World Cup then please do not hesitate in dropping me a message. Peace be with you as you experience everything.

I am still in the dark about where the vote that you want me to remove is and how I go about removing it so I can up vote on that link you gave me?

The decision to eliminate or not a witness is from here who. Here you can give the vows.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by crisangel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76