The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

Here are my picks for the semi finals - check out the official rules and announcement here.

Some great games the few days and now we are down to 4!

I'm thinking that it will be England vs Belgium in the final - what do you think?

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium2
1CroatiavsEngland2
Sort:  

You've had some good picks this entire Cup. I like your pick of Belgium over France. I agree we will see quite a few goals this round. But I have Croatia defeating England. Both squads have looked great but I've been more impressed with Croatia. Good luck with your picks.

I'm a bit torn on this one because I feel that England has the advantage in their forwards and defenders whereas Croatia has a strong advantage in the midfield. If Croatia is able to consistently play through Modric and Rakitic, then I think you will be right.

Thanks and good luck on your picks too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33