The @blocktrades World Cup | Dean's selections ... Yeah, I have chosen to show my TRUE LOVE for the World Cup!!

Yeah, I plan to join the hottest sports game in town after seeing friends like @ace108 and @joythewanderer did .... the @blocktrades World Cup (2,000 SBD prize pool)!!

russia-3037142_1280.png

I am not a regular football fan, but I have been a frenetic World Cup fan every four years for quite a long time!! I just love watching teams from all over the globe taking on each other with a whole country's population rooting for them ... magnificent spiritual power this game has!!

Wait... gosh! There are 32 teams out there all eager to win their World Cup games!! I love all of them! How can I pick winners and thus losers from these matches!? That would be so sad and I cannot do that!

But... I have to pick them so as to enter this @blocktrades World Cup game ... it's the rule!

.... ....
....

Finally, after a thorough contemplation, I know what to do now:

In order for every team to win, I have to lose.

Yes, I predict every team to win and hence disqualifying, aka losing, myself in this Steem guessing game. This is my true love for this game.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaW
WEgyptvsUruguayW
WMoroccovsIranW
WPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaW
WArgentinavsIcelandW
WPeruvsDenmarkW
WCroatiavsNigeriaW
WCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoW
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandW
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaW
WBelgiumvsPanamaW
WTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalW
WColombiavsJapanW
WRussiavsEgyptW
WPortugalvsMoroccoW
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaW
WIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruW
WDenmarkvsAustraliaW
WArgentinavsCroatiaW
WBrazilvsCosta RicaW
WNigeriavsIcelandW
WSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaW
WGermanyvsSwedenW
WSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaW
WJapanvsSenegalW
WPolandvsColombiaW
WUruguayvsRussiaW
WSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoW
WIranvsPortugalW
WDenmarkvsFranceW
WAustraliavsPeruW
WNigeriavsArgentinaW
WIcelandvsCroatiaW
WSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenW
WSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaW
WJapanvsPolandW
WSenegalvsColombiaW
WEnglandvsBelgiumW
WPanamavsTunisiaW

audience-1866738_1280.jpg

Haha, Com'on people, join this fun with me, you don't have to sacrifice yourself like me (it won't be funny for the 2nd time ha!) and remember that I am no one's enemy now! ^_^

images - pixabay

Sort:  

Lol thanks for joining this contest, and great call putting everyone is a winner ^^

Thanks Eric! Guess I won't make a good prophet. >_<

This is funny. I'm wondering when the bot will pick this out and say error :-)

hehe... a test for their bot... ^^ but I will return any reward if they fail.

Ya, right. They may reward you with the 2K😎

Nice bet :)))))

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

omg what the hahahahaha

tell me this is not the best prediction you've ever seen.

hahaha, all Win .. nice

Great prediction!!!! 😆

為什麼你今天所有的文字都是加粗滴,看起來有點不太習慣(´▽`)btw你不是看籃球的嘛!!!

加粗就是因為字少啊 看籃球不能也看足球嗎?何況我是那種世足賽一日球迷.... 呵呵~~ 平常不看歐洲聯賽之類的。

我只記得07-11年的時候我追著看過阿森納⋯不過我這等偽球迷是在是水的厲害⋯至今沒搞清楚世界杯、歐洲杯和奧運會裡面,哪些球隊會出現哪些部會😂

Oh shit, my fault, you're not really joining :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89