The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the quarteru final. Round 8 ..!!

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Wow, this 2018 FIFA World Cup tournament has really bring some exciting games, and it full of controversial decisions.
unnamed (8).jpgpix
This contest has giving me, even more chance to stay closer to the event even if am so many distance away from the country of play.
Have undergone with the predictions of the group stages, to the round of 16.
Here I have the predictions for Quater finals entry.
This project was sponsored by @blocktrades for the community of steemit, engaging the projects with some well respected witness @anomadsoul & @acidyo to encourage all steemians.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsUruguay1
2BrazilvsBelgium1
1SwedenvsEngland2
1RussiavsCroatia1

For more incite of the competition you can check the link on how to participate Here

DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

ReSteem For ReSteem. Resteem My POST, Put Your ID in Comment BELOW, After Confirmation I Will ReSteem Your POST BACK.
My POST Link https://steemit.com/mgsc/@engineermabbas/my-first-ever-post-on-steemit-plz-upvote-and-resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87