The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)



My prediction


This is my prediction of the @blocktrades worldcup for the finals!

This is the post if you want to join.

I wish everyone a good worldcup!

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsCroatia0
2BelgiumvsEngland0



Sort:  

Ha ha. You have the Belgium/France game back to front from my predictions but I predicted a win England vs Croatia also ;-) It's coming home and all that.

I have to be honest, I think your prediction is more likely but I thought if France somehow pull it off then I'd get some surprise points to add to my dismal positioning in the The blocktrades World Cup. Good luck mate

Thanks haha, I was rooting for Belgium, but too bad they didn't make it :(

Perhaps your predictions for the final and 3rd and 4th positions are better than mine @futurethinker !

By the way, there is an opportunity now on the steem blockchain, were you can get anywhere from 20 usd to $80 depending on your Steem user reputation. It is the byteball airdrop to Steem Users.

First we need to Download the Byteball Wallet, and after downloading it, follow the instructions below.

Check this link from the core team devs with very simple instructions: https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

I can send you the needed funds to finish the attested process, since I already got my reward.

I made this post with the instructions: Steem Ambassadors - (Around 60 USD to 80 USD for free) - Already got mine - The Byteball Token Airdrop to Steem Token Holders

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14