The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

Almost! Almost!

Few hours left before the Play-off for third place will take over, the Belgium against England match.

CUP.jpg

SOURCE

See I really hate my crystal ball, he showed me that either France or England and Belgium or Croatia will be in the final. But wait, that damn crystal ball is so clever didn’t he? Look at the list its France vs Croatia will be fighting for the championship match.

Although Belgium was not lucky in their match against France with score 1-0 in favor with France, I knew It but I just skipped the right score and I predicted the score of 2-1 I told you almost I should’ve summoned the black spirit for that.

semi-.png

But what about England I just can’t believe what had happened? I really thought England would win over Croatia since they were the champion during the FIFA 2017 that was held in South Korea from May 20 to June 11 2017.

As per my private and free lawyer sir @long888’s, I should not ask or say any negative thing to myself or to somebody coz’ the universe have it’s ears to hear us. The universe might command its soldier called “The Law of Attraction” to make those things happened. So if its effective and really functional, I think I helped France already. Sorry England I mentioned in my semifinals post this line lol.

What do you think, can England again bring the crown at this time? I hope they give chance to another team. I bet France for the champion but we still don't know yet so let's wait for tonight's match with France VS Belgium. Check my post HERE

eng.jpg

SOURCE

For today’s match, Belgium will fight against England. Wish them luck, who will take the third place and whoever the team will be beaten by the opponent will take the 4th place.

I think I need the crystal clear prediction of my damn crystal ball at this time, as this will be the last 2 fights and nothing more before the champion will be announced on 15th July 2018 20:00H. Hmm but I don’t trust him anymore so I’ll go with my peek-a-boo strategy in picking my teams haha.

Can France again take the crown of a world title for the second time after twenty years? France hosted the 1998 FIFA World Cup, the 16th FIFA World Cup that was happened from 10 June to 12 July 1998. France took their first title against the defending champion Brazil with the score of 3-0.

france.jpg

SOURCE

Do you think Croatia can beat France and take their First title of FIFA World Cup? Well, Croatia have been in FIFA World Cup for five occasions that was on 1998, 2002, 2006, 2014 and at present (2018). Surprisingly, the best result that Croatia reached until the final is the 2018 FIFA World Cup. What do you think?, they might be preparing from 2015 up to 2017 for this event. Woooh!! We’ll wait for tomorrow’s result.

So here is my prediction for the Play-off (for third place) and for the Final.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
0BelgiumvsEngland1
2FrancevsCroatia1

To join this awesome contest, you may check it HERE.

CHEERS!

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness HERE.
This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness HERE.

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border


LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.


GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

Prediction and analysis in one, di basta2 ni hehe. Good luck sa ato tanan!

ok ra unta ko ug naa koy madawat nga bisag 500SBD ra gd., :D

Goodluck po ulet.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Igo nimu France pero bokya sa Belgium. Anyway, it was fun trying.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06