The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals - @girolamomarotta


Immagine CC0 creative commons


Hi all!

Welcome back in my prediction post for The @blocktrades World Cup.

In the Quarter finals, I've guessed 3 correct scores on 4!
The Football Gods were with me!

Let'so go on!



These are my picks for the Semi finals:


ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium1
2CroatiavsEngland3


For participating, you must follow the rules contained in this post.

Thank you @anomadsoul, @acidyo and @blocktrades.

Good luck!!

GM


Sort:  

Daje Girolamo... sei er mejo!


Un romanesco abbraccio da @amico!

Ahah...grazie @amico mio!! 😁😄
Un grande in bocca al lupo per i tuoi pronostici!!

SALUTIAMO IL NOSTRO CAPOLISTA ASSOLUTO!!!!

Che responsabilità...speriamo bene, dai!!!

England for the final, great choice I hope! :D

Fighting, you could reach it...I hope too!! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77