The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

As announced: Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes!


football-3344911_960_720.png


ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
WMoroccovsIranL
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
TPeruvsDenmarkT
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
TCosta RicavsSerbiaT
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
TColombiavsJapanT
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
TDenmarkvsAustraliaT
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
TNigeriavsIcelandT
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
TPolandvsColombiaT
WUruguayvsRussiaL
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
TSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaT
TJapanvsPolandT
LSenegalvsColombiaW
LEnglandvsBelgiumW
WPanamavsTunisiaL
Sort:  

I think you will succeed in many, in others I'm really not sure that's the case.

Do you have a favorite? Do you think any particular selection will win?

I do not care about Group Stage matches that much, but I do think Brazil will win. That is also the pick of Bisnode: https://www.bisnodegroup.com/globalassets/group---english/pdf/bisnode-world-cup-8.5.2018.pdf.

mmmm, brazil is a good option, for my part, I really believe that Germany has a good chance of winning again. In the last world championship I bet for Germany, and it went very well, and I think I'll do it again.

Although I must admit that I always support Portugal.

Hi, I created analysis of all World Cup posts on Steemit and your guess is very good since most users agree with you. Look here: https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@petermail/world-cup-analysis

You differ from majority on few ties, e.g.:

Win probabilityTeamTeamWin probabilityTie probability
68%ColombiavsJapan16%16%
42%MexicovsSweden25%33%

Nice! Yes, but I believe my picks are the most probable though:)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I like Spain again.

Dont forget about france those guys got what it takes, from the goal keeper up to the striker, indeed they are the team.

@janusface,
You made a great prediction and it's petty cool idea! I wish to join this contest too!

Cheers~

Great predictions lets just hope for the best and finger cross :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10