Sort:  

thanks for past support..see my analyais of BTC and the market...have been very, very accurate,,thanks.

I posted the same results. How have you been doing in the rest of the predictions?

Not that good. WC is always full of surprises. Where is your favorite​Germany or mine Brazil now for example? But I like the concept of combining betting with blockchain. We are doing something similar in Norway too.

Haha, yes, I suppose you are right, my beliefs about Germany were wrong, and for a very wide distance. Yes, this world cup has had many unforeseen results. In Norway? really? I would like to hear about that.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sir ,I think Belgium will win the match but I can not predict England vs Croatia match.I think Croatia will win

Belgium is now looking stronger to win this world cup nice prediction there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84