The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Yep! Here I am again trying to predict who will win on the upcoming quarter final matches of the ongoing FIFA World Cup 2018 Quarter Finals which will begin hours from now.

I honestly do have a supah dupah post ready for today but due to my One Day One Post policy, I guess it have to wait. Lol Jk Do people still read posts like this? I wonder XD

Anyway, If you want to read the full details on how to participate, I strongly suggest reading this one out: Quarter finals stage - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool


Image Source

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1UruguayvsFrance2
2BrazilvsBelgium1
1SwedenvsEngland2
2RussiavsCroatia1

And a big thanks to @blocktrades , @acidyo , @anomadsoul for sponsoring and organising this event!

Sort:  

No faith in my home country Sweden?

Lol Not really a big fan of sports. Just throwing some random numbers out there.
If you look closely you'll see a pattern. 1-2 2-1 1-2 2-1 XD

Hope you win the selection. I want to see Brazil vs England in final. 😆

@jlordc same prediction I did , you can play and win 4 BTC on Kucoin if your prediction is correct ..However I feel that Croatia has a good chance to go into Semi final

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79