The @blocktrades World Cup | My Selections

football-3344911_960_720.png
Source

Good day steemians ! So actually I'm not really a fun of football and I only watch this game sometimes but when it comes to an android football game I really love to play that. The reason I join this contest is the prize pool is really big and it is 2000 sbd.

If your reputation is 40 and up, you can join this contest and just read and click this link of The @blocktrades worldcup for further explanations on how to join.


So here is my predictions


ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
LMoroccovsIranW
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
LCroatiavsNigeriaW
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
LSwedenvsSouth KoreaW
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
LUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaW
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
WNigeriavsIcelandL
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
LGermanyvsSwedenW
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
LJapanvsSenegalW
LPolandvsColombiaW
LUruguayvsRussiaW
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
WDenmarkvsFranceL
LAustraliavsPeruW
WNigeriavsArgentinaL
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
WJapanvsPolandL
LSenegalvsColombiaW
LEnglandvsBelgiumW
WPanamavsTunisiaL


So that's all of my prediction and I actually didn't see this teams play but I hope my predictions are right.


Thanks and Godbless
@jumargachomiano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33