⚽ The @blocktrades World Cup, My Predictions!⚽

Here are my predicitions for the awesome @blocktrades sponcered World Cup Soccer Contest ( Group Stage ) ! This awesome Soccer World Cup event is being organized by @anomadsoul and @acidyo Where you can WIN 2000 SBD for the most correct predictions, Wow! Theres all ready over 1,200 Entries With 1 Week left! ENTER BY June 14th.

Be sure to check out the latest Contest post Link Here for all the details , and Good Luck to Everyone! :

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/you-still-have-time-join-the-blocktrades-world-cup-and-win-2-000-sbd-in-prizes


⚽🏃 You Can Get The Template For Your Picks Here:

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@mexico-trail/the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-my-selections


⚽🏃 My Predictions ⚽🏃


ScoreTeamTeamScore
wRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayw
TMoroccovsIranT
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
TCosta RicavsSerbiaT
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
TNigeriavsIcelandT
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
TPolandvsColombiaT
WUruguayvsRussiaL
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
TAustraliavsPeruT
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
LSenegalvsColombiaW
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
LPanamavsTunisiaW

⚽🏃 Woot Woot! Good Luck Everyone! May The Best Woman Win Lol!⚽🏃



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


If You Like Contests, Check Out My Food Boasting #foodboasting Photo Contest #5 To Win Some Awesome Steem Dollars! Heres The Link With All The Details:

https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-5-on-now-last-weeks-sd-winners


"APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs !"


"Heres my personal referral link if your interested, the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor, where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos, Or liking others photos, it's going to be great:"
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

"Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :"
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md



#teamcanada

💕Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks!💕

Sort:  

Fifa World Cup Starting Soon, Get your predictions in by June 14! Good Luck To Everyone!🏃⚽🏃⚽👍

Its going to be awesome!⚽🏃

I swear down 😂 I think Nigeria 🇳🇬 will carry cup this year

Nigeria eh!? Could be my friend, I picked a tie for the first round against Iceland!⚽🏃

Lol okay dear let's watch out their first world cup match

I will try to catch some of them but I work long hours on the Graveyard shift in security, then sleep all day , but Hopefully on my days off I can catch some games! ⚽🏃👍✌

So don't you allow to use your mobile at work you can watch them on your phone

Yes Its usually quite boring on the night shift inbetween rounds but I cant always pick up the internet on these construction sites and my Data gets ate up pretty fast , but its great when I get free WIFi, for blogging on Steemit as well !!😀👍⚽🏃

You got a 9.58% upvote from @upme thanks to @karenmckersie! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Your predictions look well, it should be close to real results.

I hope so thanks for checking them out, will be happy to get some decent points for knock out round ! lol! GOOD LUCK !⚽🏃✌👍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Very good lucky 😃

Thanks , I sure hope so!👍✌

Your prediction is really good. Let see what happen.

Thank you for your kind reply @aburashed ! glad to hear that, I sure hope so my friend, good luck to you!👍✌😊⚽🏃

It is crazy how many people are joining this contest! Good luck with your entry!
Let's hope it will be a winner! But just below mine :)
Cheers,
Peter

Hahaha , best of luck to you ! Yes I know, lol they may need to raise the prize as they dont really say yet how many winners there can be! I will check out your post!👍✌🎉⚽🏃

Just like yours my entry isn’t so exotic! But in this case it is better to have failed than not to have tried at all!

Haha , So true my friend! You cant win the lotto if you dont buy a ticket!😂😂😂👍⚽🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89