The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

W Russia v Saudi Arabia L
L Egypt v Uruguay W
W Morocco v Iran L
L Portugal v Spain W
W France v Australia L
W Argentina v Iceland L
T Peru v Denmark T
W Croatia v Nigeria L
T Costa Rica v Serbia T
W Germany v Mexico L
W Brazil v Switzerland L
W Sweden v South Korea L
W Belgium v Panama L
L Tunisia v England W
W Poland v Senegal L
W Colombia v Japan L
W Russia v Egypt L
W Portugal v Morocco L
W Uruguay v Saudi Arabia L
L Iran v Spain W
W France v Peru L
T Denmark v Australia T
T Argentina v Croatia T
W Brazil v Costa Rica L
W Nigeria v Iceland L
W Serbia v Switzerland L
W Belgium v Tunisia L
W Germany v Sweden L
L South Korea v Mexico W
W England v Panama L
W Japan v Senegal L
W Poland v Colombia L
W Uruguay v Russia L
W Saudi Arabia v Egypt L
W Spain v Morocco L
L Iran v Portugal W
L Denmark v France W
W Australia v Peru L
L Nigeria v Argentina W
L Iceland v Croatia W
L South Korea v Germany W
W Mexico v Sweden L
T Serbia v Brazil T
T Switzerland v Costa Rica T
L Japan v Poland W
T Senegal v Colombia T
T England v Belgium T
W Panama v Tunisia L

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/join-the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-2-000-sbd-in-prizes

Sort:  

Sir @knozaki2015 . I also follow the world cup contest that is held Blocktrades. Hope both of us can win ..heheh ..

What were your predictions dear @rijalaronaceh?
it will definetely be a though world cup!

I hope the prediction will come.

haha me too.

Hopefully you have predicted everything is right @knozaki2015

Im crossing my fingers ;)

Hola mi amigo como estas, me encanta el mundial de fútbol, me gusta cuando la final es de dos equipos de mi lado osea américa del sur jajajajaja

Hola Jeni como estes??
El mundial de football es super cool, es muy emocionado!!
Saludos :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I would love to see nagata back playing ditimnas Japan, but not impossible anymore, my prediction this time his Argentine champion.

Its an interesting prediction, who knows what will happen!

a very good choice my friend. I also really like football.

Football is the best maan!!

You have made some very interesting predictions dear friend @ knozaki2015, I think this world will see very good football quality, regardless of which champion. I would like Messi to bring the cup, but I see it a bit impossible.
I wish you much success in your predictions.

Thanks dear @jlufer, what are your thoughts on Sampaoli??
I agree, this world cup will be incredible, im eagerly waiting for it to start.
Take care bro!!

I will definitely make some predictions. Hope that yours will be successful. Thanks.

Very soon we will know :)

Still can't believe Italy is out.

and austria and neatherlands too. its insane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37