The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)


We've finally reached the last week of the World Cup, and of course I'm rooting for England to win!!!! So here are my predictions to the blocktrade World Cup contest.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium2
1CroatiavsEngland2

Today there was an RAF flypast in London to celebrate the RAF Centenary, and of course the most spectacular of all is the Red Arrows who always does a flypast to celebrate major events in UK. Who knows, perhaps next week they will do another flypast to celebrate #itscominghome!!! Till then, let me share with you my own video of the Red Arrows which I took a few years ago. You can check out my video by clicking on the photo above or the link below! Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

in your prediction England always win~

I just need my predictions for the next four matches to be correct 😎

I'd be happy if just the next prediction is perfect.. :)

Not long till kick off... IT'S COMING HOME!!!!!

Ready, go, win!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80