The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

world-cup-group-draw-predictions.jpg

As we all know in 11 days the world cup in Russia begins and I am really excited about it probably like many of you here on steemit!!

I always was a big fan of soccer. Since I am born, my family registered me as member of our club Bayern Munich, I went often to the stadium and will of course watch as many games as possible of this years world cup.

So you can imagine how happy I was to read that @blocktrades loves to sponsor this type of community engaging projects as well as @acidyo & @anomadsoul. They decided to organize this enormous Football World Cup event on steemit.

So here we go: These are my picks for the group stage of the @blocktrades World Cup.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
TMoroccovsIranT
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
WPeruvsDenmarkL
TCroatiavsNigeriaT
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
TSwedenvsSouth KoreaT
LBelgiumvsPanamaW
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
TDenmarkvsAustraliaT
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
TBrazilvsCosta RicaT
LNigeriavsIcelandW
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
TBelgiumvsTunisiaT
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
TPolandvsColombiaT
WUruguayvsRussiaL
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
TNigeriavsArgentinaT
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
LMexicovsSwedenW
LSerbiavsBrazilW
LSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaW
TJapanvsPolandT
LSenegalvsColombiaW
WEnglandvsBelgiumL
WPanamavsTunisiaL

Of course as a real Bavarian girl I want Germany to defend their title and celebrate again like this on the 15th of July ;)

1908377_10204307933924346_1880056904922826031_n.jpg

Let's see what happens. Good look to everybody! Let the games begin!

Cheers, Liz

If you also want to join the Cup, click here

Sort:  

I am super excited. Brazil, my favorite...

You think? Also Spain and Germany are good.

You expect Uruguay to win his 3 games ❤❤❤

Good luck Liza!

Of course!!! They are always really strong!! Especially at the South American Cup. And I have been following the qualifications ;)

Obviously Germany are the toughest opponents, I tip them to win😀

What about Nigeria? You dont believe they have a chance?

It would take a miracle really, no African team has ever won the world cup really. What do you think?😀

I think maybe its time to change that ;)

Hahahaha I will buy you a bottle of beer, if we win😀😀

Ich drücke Russland und Australien die Daumen.

Wirklich?? Warum ned Deutschland??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76