The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals


Source

When most of all football enthusiasts across the globe were very excited about the start of the biggest sports event in the world, I am sure they are even more excited now that the competition is about to end.

In a few hours the Semi Final bout will start with only France, Belgium, Croatia and England left. I am pretty sure that people from these countries as well as their followers from around the world are now praying for their victory.

In my end, I don’t really have a personal preference or a particular team that I support aside from Saudi Arabia supposedly (I am loyal to them since I am here working in Saudi Arabia), but unfortunately they were not able to come this far and worst didn’t even won a single game. Definitely not their time but maybe soon.

So if am to choose from among the 4 teams left I would go for France although it would still be perfectly fine with me if anyone of them will win in the final rounds.

For the meantime here's my score prediction for the Semi-Final Stage:


ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium1
1CroatiavsEngland2

If you want to join the contest you may click HERE for the mechanics.

LINE-WHALE.png

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness HERE.
This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness HERE.

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

Sort:  

Goodluck, kuya. I hope you win!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you Jerryl!

Everyone is a winner. I hope in this contest we will be, too haha!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00