The Block trades world cup/ My Selections for the Finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

My Predictions for the worldcup seem to be making positive waves
I jokingly told a Friend that Croatia will crush England with a goal margin of 2 goals to 1.
Little did I knew I was a Prophet in disguise Lol!

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsCroatia3
2BelgiumvsEngland1

Up there is my predictions for the Finals and 3rd place
I am positive about the Croatia team lifting the trophy
They've got a united aggressive team.

unnamed (4).png
Source

France too got a formidable force to break through for a win but Nay!...I see Croatia as the better side to make do of opportunities.

Lesson Learnt from the Croatian Squad

Nobody should be underrated. There is a always a wining strategy as there exists losing strategy too...

Look deep and utilize your potentials.
When your friends lay insults or nay say about you. Hold firm and believe in you

YOU ARE THE ARCHITECT OF YOUR OWN SUCCESS

Sort:  

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29