The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

I’m really excited to be part of this contest!

A612EFF3-E515-4D65-8017-4A9A9BF8E580.png

I would like to give a huge applause 👏 to @blocktrades, @acidyo and @anomadsoul for organizing this amazing contest!

Here's the original link to “The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections” and my predictions:

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
WMoroccovsIranL
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
TPeruvsDenmarkT
LCroatiavsNigeriaW
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
TSwedenvsSouth KoreaT
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
WNigeriavsIcelandL
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
WJapanvsSenegalL
TPolandvsColombiaT
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
TAustraliavsPeruT
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
TJapanvsPolandT
LSenegalvsColombiaW
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
LPanamavsTunisiaW

Good Luck To Anyone Whi Participates!

Sort:  

I've seen a lot of predict and I think it's your most realistic. In Group E, Switzerland and Serbia will fight for second place, and I think that Serbia will be second. :)

I think this year we might have a lot of surprises!
You may be as well right!
Thanks!

Hi honey very much according to your predictions I think you will be very successful and you will have a good place in the contest the best vibes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16