The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

football-3344911_960_720 (1).png

So I think I missed a couple of information given about the competition so I kind of think I'm disqualified at this point, but anyway since I've already started it, I might as well just finish it, so I used my broken crystal ball to watch this match, and I came up with very interesting scores.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsCroatia2
2BelgiumvsEngland0

If you have not been following here is a link to the post

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/final-stage-submit-your-entry-and-win-2-000-sbd

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here

Sort:  

Mistakili for life. Longest time. How are you?

Hiii oredebbz.. how are you, yes long time, hope you've been well

Their faith in Croatia has not been in vain, they have not disappointed in the field. Is it possible that they are the winners of the World Cup? Now only the top awaits them, the last step to take the trophy. Good luck.

Hmmn, let the best men win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86