The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

My Picks.jpg

Welcome to @blocktrades Football World Cup 2018

Okay, so I don't know that much about gambling here. So I did what little observation I could and I'm taking a long shot. Many of these decisions are random or intuitive and I admit, I know very little about sports as well. So please grant me some forgiveness if I offend with my decisions; it may be due to ignorance. Wishing to give it a try though! We will see what happens. :)

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
TEgyptvsUruguayT
TMoroccovsIranT
WPortugalvsSpainL
TFrancevsAustraliaT
WArgentinavsIcelandL
TPeruvsDenmarkT
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
TSwedenvsSouth KoreaT
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
LPolandvsSenegalW
WColombiavsJapanL
TRussiavsEgyptT
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
TNigeriavsIcelandT
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
WJapanvsSenegalL
LPolandvsColombiaW
WUruguayvsRussiaL
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
TAustraliavsPeruT
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
LSenegalvsColombiaW
LEnglandvsBelgiumW
TPanamavsTunisiaT

Link to the announcement post

Sort:  

Well done, Omi! ;)
Yeah, we'll see what happens. :)

LOL WHAAA @blocktrades is doing some Fantasy Football stuff now? That seems pretty promising actually

oh wait look acidyo had this 10 months ago

https://steemit.com/sfpl/@acidyo/steem-fantasy-premier-league-starts-today

well anyway this is a huge industry and if someone made a steemconnect fanduel type system for steem WOOO thatd be huge

I actually don't know much about sports or football. So totally random here. But yeah that would be huge. Football is one of the biggest industries in the world.

Not only a biggest industry... is it even the biggest distraction? ;)

Mindless for some eh @amico distracting you from the bigger picture

My meaning was on our own mission in this dimension... I don’t care (too much) to conspiracy theories... 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13