The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

I have long hesitated to join the @blocktrades World Cup. I will probably avoid the news a lot in the coming weeks. It's not that I hate football, don't get me wrong. It's just that my country didn't qualify. And the Netherlands should just have been there...

StockSnap_PS9F6BF99L.jpg
Source

Anyway, maybe a bit of prize money will make up for my disappointment over the Dutch not playing... Here are my picks!

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
WMoroccovsIranL
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
TNigeriavsIcelandT
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
LPolandvsColombiaW
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
TJapanvsPolandT
LSenegalvsColombiaW
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
TPanamavsTunisiaT
Sort:  

Costa Rica will not even tie :'(

at least Costa Rica qualified to play :D

That's true :)

Nigeria will win against iceland, then tie Argentina.. I believe my country will perform well..

I would not have a clue/opinion - it would be eenie -meenie - etc. I do love football though - inevitable as now I am a football mom :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by r00sj3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74