The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections




The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections



Hey, Steemians! This is ramengirl.


I have played a guessing game
that who's going to win the world cup 2002
with my teacher and classmates​ when I was in elementary school.

So, this contest reminds me when I was a child!
(I miss that moment so much!)

Haha, I don't know how many points I will get
but I had a lot of fun just guessing who's going to win!!

Hope you guys participate us because it's so fun!
And let's enjoy the world cup 2018!! ;)

If you want to join this contest click this link!
Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes!



ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
TEgyptvsUruguayT
WMoroccovsIranL
WPortugalvsSpainL
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
TPeruvsDenmarkT
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
TCosta RicavsSerbiaT
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
LSwedenvsSouth KoreaW
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
TUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaT
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
TDenmarkvsAustraliaT
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
TNigeriavsIcelandT
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
LJapanvsSenegalW
WPolandvsColombiaL
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
TIcelandvsCroatiaT
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
LSenegalvsColombiaW
WEnglandvsBelgiumL
TPanamavsTunisiaT

If you want to join this contest click this link!
Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes!

Sort:  

Fun to see you participate in the World Cup competition.

wow i'm very happy to hear that information. thanks @remengirl for the information.👍👍👍

Yes just am taking part in the contest ;)

Good luck @ramengirl! I hope you get lucky 😉

I hope your predictions enter though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77