The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals


soccer-150118_640.png
Image CC0 from pixabay

Dear friends,

here are my last minute predictions of the World Cup semi-finals:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium2
2CroatiavsEngland2

Although I predict two ties after 90 minutes, I think, that Belgium and England will make it to the final ;-)

If you want to participate, please check this link.

Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

O Sport, you are Peace!

You promote happy relations between peoples, bringing them together in their shared devotion to a strength which is controlled, organized and self-disciplined. From you, the young worldwide learn self-respect, and thus the diversity of national qualities becomes the source of a generous and friendly rivalry.

Pierre de Coubertin - Ode to Sport

Thanks for sharing this "Ode to Sport". There is a lot truth in it.

both draw matches lets wait for the results this is gonna be a interesting finish

Indeed :-) It looks like I'm really bad in guessing the results, though...

I am waiting for the semi-finals

Hehe, me too ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78