The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

football-3344911_960_720.png
Image Source


My predictions in the Round of 16 was extremely terrible, almost all of the selections were wrong. But that is football, you will never knew what surprise is waiting for you. The team that I expect to win the Worldcup is Germany were eliminated in the Group Stage and after that, my guess was Argentina and Spain but they were also eliminated in the Round of 16 by France and Russia respectively. But luckily, I bet on France and Russia to win because I wanted to bet on the underdog for the Round of 16. Through the Round of 16 and the Group Stage, football shows that "Being the underdog doesn't mean being a loser". You can beat the best team in the world if you believe and work hard for it. This time, I analyzed every match in the Quarter Finals and hopefully, all of my predictions will come true, I hope England will win Sweden through penalty shootout.

This contest is sponsored by @blocktrades and organized by @acidyo & @anomadsoul. If you want to know more about this amazing contest, please click here: The @blocktrades World Cup - Round of Quarterfinals.

Here are my picks for the Quarter finals of the FIFA World Cup 2018

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1UruguayvsFrance3
1BrazilvsBelgium2
1SwedenvsEngland1
2RussiavsCroatia1

This post serves as an Entry to @worldcup-russia's Blocktrades World Cup Contest


Click the Banner to join our Dynamic Steemians' Discord Server !
symonp.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09