The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Hey Steemers,

This is my first post in 3 months, and it is great to be back. Sometimes you need a break....my break was mostly due to my crazy life at work, but again, great to be back. Shout-out to all my friends.

I'm ready to get pumped for the WORLD CUP. Here are my picks for the group stage!

If you want to join, check out the submission post/rules here

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/join-the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-2-000-sbd-in-prizes / url

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
LMoroccovsIranW
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
TPeruvsDenmarkT
TCroatiavsNigeriaT
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
TBelgiumvsPanamaT
LTunisiavsEnglandW
TPolandvsSenegalT
WColombiavsJapanL
TRussiavsEgyptT
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
TFrancevsPeruT
TDenmarkvsAustraliaT
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
WNigeriavsIcelandL
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
TEnglandvsPanamaT
LJapanvsSenegalW
LPolandvsColombiaW
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
TNigeriavsArgentinaT
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
LSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaW
LJapanvsPolandW
LSenegalvsColombiaW
WEnglandvsBelgiumL
WPanamavsTunisiaL

Respect to Steem! Keep this ship afloat!

Sort:  

Brother! I've been checking your page regularly hoping to see a post. I thought you may have become surgically attached to the day gig. Hope to see an openmic from you soon.
Glad to see you're back!

Brother Brimax, glad to hear from you. It’s been a crazy few months. I had a 12 day period of no days off haha. Soon there will be more time. I will get the guitar out soon! I’ve been listening to a lot of Basement Tapes Dylan sessions. That might be in order. Hope life is treating you well!

I was wondering about you! Good to see a post!

Thanks man! Good to be back! Hope you’re having a good season growing some super hot peppers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73